HOA Townhall Meeting: Third quarter town hall

September 15, 2022

Members present:

Board members: Shelly Taylor, Aran Mordoh, Lisa Meuser, Valerie Grim

Homeowners: Jeff Cupp, Jeanette Clausen, Cindy Johnson, Jeanette Schuler, Kris Kuntz, Jean

Piatt, Alessandra Ferrerio

Start time 7:01pm

3 min for the home owners to comment / ask questions.

At the end of the homeowner comments, the Board members will respond with 3 minutes each.

We will do as many rounds as people want within the hour.

Time for, Home Owner questions/comments Time for Board responses.

We did three rounds of homeowner questions/comments followed by three rounds of board answers.

The meeting ending at 8:05pm